Elected Council Representatives

Mayor - Winton Dalley

Ph 03 314 8816
email mayor@hurunui.govt.nz

Address:
PO Box 13
Amberley 7410          

 W Dalley

Deputy Mayor - Marie Black

Amuri-Hurunui Ward

Ph 03 314 4142
Email marie.black@hurunui.govt.nz 
Mobile 021 206 8185

 M Black

Councillor Julia McLean

Amberley Ward

Ph 03 261 5173
Email julia.mclean@hurunui.govt.nz
Mobile 027 276 5791

 J Mclean

Councillor Geoff Shier

Amberley Ward

Ph 03 314 7141
Email geoff.shier@hurunui.govt.nz
Mobile 027 452 0534

 G Shier

Councillor Michael Ward

Amberley Ward

Ph 03 314 9905
Email michael.ward@hurunui.govt.nz
Mobile 027 225 5068 

 M Ward

Councillor Nicky Anderson

Amuri-Hurunui Ward

Ph 03 315 6330
Email  nicky.anderson@hurunui.govt.nz
Mobile 027 531 5997

 N Anderson

Councillor Dick Davison

Amuri-Hurunui Ward

Ph 03 315 8015
Email dick.davison@hurunui.govt.nz
Mobile 021 900 258

 D Davison

Councillor Vince Daly

Cheviot Ward

Ph 03 319 8773
Email vincent.daly@hurunui.govt.nz
Mobile 027 688 8644

 V Daly

Councillor Fiona Harris

Glenmark Ward

Ph 03 314 6003
Email fiona.harris@hurunui.govt.nz
Mobile 027 695 1214

 F Harris

Councillor Jason Fletcher

Hanmer Springs Ward

Ph 03 315 7336
Email jason.fletcher@hurunui.govt.nz
Mobile 027 274 7321

 J Fletcher